Explain what is going on, win a 100 Grand


So a friend sent me this sci-fi trailer, it looks enticing and interesting.  And maybe it is because I have absolutely no idea what is going on or I am just intrigued by the 1981ish sci-fi costume look.  I feel like I am watching what would have happened if Stanley Kubrick (2001 and Clockwork Orange) got together with Michael Anderson (Logan’s Run) and decided to make a film.

Beyond the Black Rainbow – Trailer

I feel like I just watched the video from “The Ring” and a crazy dead chick is going to now climb out of my computer.

About The Shogun of Baseball

Geek, lover of Baseball, avid comic reader, Bruce Lee fan, follower of Jesus and last but Never least Dad and Husband. View all posts by The Shogun of Baseball

2 responses to “Explain what is going on, win a 100 Grand

Leave a Reply

