Greatest Sci Fi Series Poll


Over the next few days I would like to have some opinions of readers.  Here are some polls on tv, media and movies as to the best in their class.  In these polls I will try to keep the genres true as there will be several classes.  i.e. Superman is not in this poll because I will do a superhero t.v poll.

These are my personal 4 favorite sci-fi series, you can also add your own choice in the “OTHER” box and it will add to the poll.  I still haven’t voted, but it is between LOST and X-Files.

About The Shogun of Baseball

Geek, lover of Baseball, avid comic reader, Bruce Lee fan, follower of Jesus and last but Never least Dad and Husband. View all posts by The Shogun of Baseball

4 responses to “Greatest Sci Fi Series Poll

  • ObiWanCanubi

    Anyone interested in the “OTHERS” so far they are both Star Trek thus far.

  • bck1402

    On your poll, I chose Doctor Who (although I’d see it more as Fantasy than actual Sci-Fi)… but there are really too many that I’ve enjoyed to fill in for “Other”. Over the years, the ones that have stayed with me include Babylon 5, Firefly, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and Farscape (so much so that I got two complete DVD sets, the complete BluRay, Peacekeeper Wars on DVD and the Season 5 Trade Paperbacks!)
    One honorable mention for the anime Planetes – which is, for me, true blue science fiction. Highly recommended (best if subbed, but the dubbed version is surprisingly good) it if you haven’t seen it.

Leave a Reply

