Fall Season Prime Time Reviews


Now I don’t know about you but I don’t have the time to watch every new show, every season nor would I want to even if I had the time, I scroll through some reviews and look at the synopsis on the DVR and take some shots.  The wonderful advantage of the DVR is letting it find the shows for you and watching it when you have the time.  The VCR did the same but this is much more convenient.

Maybe to save you some looking or point you in the right direction here are a few of the one I am watching because they were great last year or a few brand new shows that I test drove.

Broken up into two reviews of new shows and returning faves I took hours of watching research and turned it into this guide that you still won’t care about… but when you decide to read this 4 seasons from now you will wish you did.

Keep in mind my excitement that I write this while my son watches the Alvin and the Chipmunks Squekquel at 6 am… my life rules.

About The Shogun of Baseball

Geek, lover of Baseball, avid comic reader, Bruce Lee fan, follower of Jesus and last but Never least Dad and Husband. View all posts by The Shogun of Baseball

Leave a Reply

