How did you celebrate 3.14.10? Caution, geek content inside!


I won’t pretend to understand math, I did well, but anything beyond what we learned in my 2nd year of physics in college is too complex for me, but I can appreciate its intricacy.

Everything around us is embedded with math and the unexplained is shrouded in unknown mathematics.  We don’t actually see deep outer space, our telescopes give us images based on light traveling and movement of objects and things high above my pay grade, but they say everything comes back to pi.

Not pie, but pi.  but much like dessert it all comes down to pie or pi.  I can appreciate that.  So for 3.14.10 I will celebrate with a nice blueberry pie… or blueberry pi.

About The Shogun of Baseball

Geek, lover of Baseball, avid comic reader, Bruce Lee fan, follower of Jesus and last but Never least Dad and Husband. View all posts by The Shogun of Baseball

Leave a Reply

